قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

بورتوريكو تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بورتوريكو

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$23
في اليوم
22
في اليوم
بورتوريكو تأجير السيارات - من  23 USD / من 22 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 33 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

great service at the San Juan airport

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بورتوريكو

بورتوريكو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بورتوريكو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بورتوريكو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

المعلومات السياحية بورتوريكو

إذا كنت سائح الذي يرغب في زيارة بلد تغطيها الرمال، متنوعة التضاريس الاستوائية وتاريخها الغني، كنت أفضل سيتولى رئاسة لبورتوريكو. البلد يضم كم الإعلانية ميلا من الشواطئ، جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من الوجهات لالتقاط الأنفاس، التي من المؤكد أن تبقى كل نوع من السياحة التي تحتلها.

يجب أن النقل لا تقلق يمكنك بعد أن لمس في مطار بويرتو ريكو. وهناك أشكال عديدة للنقل، ويمكنك أن تجعل دائماً خيار جميع اﻷذواق والتفضيلات، وأيضا عدم نسيان الميزانية الخاصة بك أيضا. يمكنك اختيار تخطي طوابير طويلة من سيارات الأجرة وتذهب لتأجير السيارات. شركات تأجير السيارات متوفرة بإعداد كبيرة في بورتوريكو، وخدماتها ويمكن الاطلاع أيضا على الإنترنت. وتشمل خيارات النقل الأخرى القطارات والحافلات.

إذا كان لا يمكنك سيقيمون في العاصمة سان Juan، من الأهمية بمكان لك بالاتصال مع شركة تأجير سيارات رخيصة والحصول على سيارة. يقوم بجولة في البلاد شاملا قدر الإمكان من المؤكد أن تعطيك تجربة لمدى الحياة. تتوفر وسائل النقل العامة، لكنها ليست أفضل للسياح لأنها قد تكون باهظة الثمن تبعاً للوجهة، ولا ننسى أن لديك على متن لهم فقط في وقت رحيل ما يجعلهم غير مريح.

أفضل الفنادق في بورتو ريكو

ويضم بورتوريكو من الفنادق الرائعة التي تتناسب مع أي فئة من السياح. أيا كان المكان الذي تختاره لحجز فندق في، كنت تنوي الحصول على الكثير منهم يمكن أن تختار منها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، معظمهم من توفير متسع لوقوف السيارات للعملاء الذين لديهم سياراتهم الخاصة؛ ولذلك، ينبغي أن لا تقلق وقوف السيارات إذا كنت تخطط لاستئجار سيارة.  وبعض الفنادق الرائدة في San Juan؛

فندق هيلتون في منطقة البحر الكاريبي

فندق هيلتون في منطقة البحر الكاريبي بين الفنادق معظم الفخم في جزيرة برتو ريكو. يقع الفندق نخبة شبه الجزيرة، وهو محاط بحوالي 17 فدانا من الحدائق الفخمة. ويقدم شاطئ منعزل وإقامة الخصبة.

فندق راديسون بلازا السفير

يقع هذا الفندق الرائع على طول شارع أشفورد. عضو سلسلة الفنادق المعروفة باسم راديسون الشهيرة. وهو فندق جداً ويعطي جو عملي، ولكن مثالية للاسترخاء. سوف تجد كل وسائل الراحة كنت تتوقع أن تجد في فندق فخم.

منتجع ماريوت San Juan

وهذا منتجع 4-الماس في بورتوريكو أن يقدم الكثير من الأنشطة من بينها خيارات الترفيه. الفندق يمنحك حرية إلى النوم تحت أما نخيل على شاطئ البحر، بجوار حمام السباحة وهلم جرا.

يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الفنادق في أي وقت من اليوم باستخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات.

بورتو ريكو لجذب السائحين

البلد وقد حصلت على الكثير من الوجهات السياحية الملهمة. مرة أخرى، تأجير سيارة سوف يكون الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف هذا البلد تماما. يشار إلى بورتوريكو La Isla del Encanto، معنى جزيرة السحر. الجزيرة بما يلزم لتكون المشار إليها على هذا النحو. وتشمل بعض مناطق الجذب الأعلى؛

  • Castillo دي سان فيليبي ديل مورو كما يشار إلى مورو بأي ش
  • بيوباي فيكيس
  • كوليبريتا
  • كهف Camuy
  • En Yunque

تتعامل بورتوريكو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بورتوريكو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بورتوريكو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بورتوريكو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بورتوريكو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بورتوريكو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بورتوريكو

    مطار
    • مطار اغوريللا
    • مطار سان خوان لويس مونوز الدولي
    • مطار ماياغيز
    • مطار ميرسيديتا
    مدينة
    • Bayamon
    • بونس
    • ريو غراندي مكتب
    • سان Juan وسط مدينة
    • سان خوان آيسلا الأخضر
    • سان خوان كارولينا
    • سيبا
    • كارولينا
    • ماياغيز
    • مناتي
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Car Rental - from  23 USD
RATES
FROM
23
USD
Per Day
Puerto Rico Car Rental - from 21 EUR
RATES
FROM
21
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Puerto Rico


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Puerto Rico.
We display the rates from most leading Puerto Rico car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Puerto Rico Tourist Information

If you are a tourist who desires to visit a country covered by sand, diverse tropical terrain and rich history, you would better be headed to Puerto Rico. The country boasts of miles ad miles of beaches, along with other breathtaking destinations that are certain to keep every type of tourist occupied.

Transport should not worry you after you touch down at Puerto Rico airport. There are numerous forms of transport, and you can always make a choice your tastes and preferences, and also not forgetting your budget too. You can choose to skip the long taxi queues and go for car hire. Car rental companies are available in large numbers in Puerto Rico, and their services can also be accessed online. Other transport options include trains and buses.

If you will not be staying in the capital city San Juan, it is crucial you liaise with a cheap car hire company and get a car. Touring the country as comprehensively as possible is certain to give you an experience of a lifetime. Public means of transport are available, but they are not the best for tourists because they might be expensive depending on the destination, not forgetting that you have to board them only at their departure time rendering them inconvenient.

Top hotels in Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico boasts of splendid hotels to suit any class of tourist. Whatever place you choose to book a hotel in, you are going to get plenty of them from which you can choose. Additionally, most of them provide ample parking for clients who have their own cars; therefore, you should not worry about parking if you plan to rent a car.  Some of the leading hotels in San Juan are;

Caribe Hilton

Caribe Hilton hotel is among the most lavish hotels on the Island of perto Rico. The hotel lies on an elite peninsula, and it is surrounded by approximately 17 acres of lavish gardens. It offers a secluded beach and lush accommodation.

Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel

This magnificent hotel is situated along Ashford Avenue. It is a member of a famous chain of hotels known as Radisson. It is a hotel that gives a businesslike atmosphere, but ideal for relaxation too. You will find all the amenities you expect to find in a luxury hotel.

San Juan Marriot resort

This is a 4-diamond luxury resort in Puerto Rico that offers plenty of activities among them entertainment options. The hotel gives you freedom to sleep under either a beachfront palm, beside the pool and so on.

These hotels can be accessed at any time of the day using car rental services.

Puerto Rico tourist attraction destination

The country has got plenty of inspiring tourist destinations. Again, renting a car would be the best option if you want to fully explore this country. Puerto Rico is referred to as La Isla del Encanto, meaning Island of Enchantment. The Island has what it takes to be referred to as such. Some of the top attractions include;

  • Castillo de San felipe del Morro also referred to as El Morro
  • Vieques Biobay
  • Culebrita
  • Camuy Cave
  • En Yunque

The Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Puerto Rico to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Puerto Rico. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Puerto Rico. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Puerto Rico while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Puerto Rico

We offer the following Puerto Rico car rental locations

    Airport
    • Aguadilla Airport
    • Mayaguez Airport
    • Ponce Mercedita Airport
    • San Juan Luis Munoz International Airport
    City
    • Carolina
    • Ceiba
    • Manati
    • Mayaguez
    • Ponce
    • Rio Grande
    • San Juan Carolina
    • San Juan Downtown
    • San Juan Isla Verde