货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

波多黎各 租车 指南

我们在 波多黎各 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$23
每日
22
每日
波多黎各 租车 - 起步价  23 USD / 起步价 22 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 33 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

great service at the San Juan airport

-

货比三家,在波多黎各租车巧省钱

波多黎各租车指南

是针对波多黎各的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要波多黎各租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

波多黎各旅游信息

如果你是的愿望由砂、 多样化的热带地形和丰富的历史访问涵盖国家旅游,你会更好地前往波多黎各。该国拥有的 ad 英里的海滩,以及肯定会记住每种类型的旅游占领其他美不胜收的目的地。

运输不应该担心你后你在波多黎各机场降落。有许多形式的运输,和你总是可以做出选择,您的口味和喜好,还不忘了你的预算太。你可以选择跳过的长长的出租车队列,汽车租赁。汽车租赁公司备有大量在波多黎各,并且还可以在线访问他们的服务。其他运输选项包括火车和公共汽车。

如果你不会呆在首都 San Juan,至关重要的你与便宜的汽车租赁公司联络,并得到一辆车。全国巡游,尽可能全面,这是一定会给你一生的经验的。公共交通工具是可用的但他们不是最好的游客,因为他们可能是昂贵目的地的不同,不会忘记你要登上他们只能在他们离境时呈现他们不方便。

在波多黎各的顶级酒店

波多黎各拥有辉煌的酒店,以适应任何类别的旅游。任何地方您选择预订的酒店,你要获得充足的他们可以从中进行选择。此外,其中绝大多数是提供充足的停车位,为客户有他们自己的车;因此,你不应该担心停车如果你打算租一辆车。 有些在 San Juan 最领先的酒店;

加勒比希尔顿

加勒比希尔顿酒店是在天际波多黎各岛上最奢华的酒店之一。酒店位于一个精英的半岛,这是大约 17 英亩的奢华花园包围。它提供了一个僻静的海滩和郁郁葱葱的住宿。

大使雷迪森广场酒店

这个宏伟的酒店位于阿什福德大道沿线。它是一个著名连锁酒店称为雷迪森成员。它是一家酒店,也给了务实的气氛,但放松的理想选择。你会发现你会找到在一家豪华酒店的所有设施。

San Juan 万豪度假村

这是在波多黎各,提供足够的活动其中娱乐选项 4 钻石豪华度假村。酒店给了你自由,所以睡在任一海滨的棕榈,水池旁下。

这些酒店可以在任何时候使用汽车租赁服务的一天访问。

波多黎各旅游景点目的地

这个国家有很多的鼓舞人心的旅游目的地。再次,租一辆车会是最好的选择,如果你想要完全探索这个国家。波多黎各称为La Isla del 灯塔,意义岛的魅力。岛上有什么需要这样提到。一些最热门的景点,包括;

  • Castillo de 圣费利佩 · 莫罗德尔也称为埃尔莫罗
  • 别克斯岛 Biobay
  • Culebrita
  • 卡穆伊洞穴
  • En 云雀

波多黎各 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与波多黎各当地服务机构协商,在波多黎各各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到波多黎各最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在波多黎各租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 波多黎各 的租车费用

我们提供下列波多黎各的租车地点

    机场
    • Aguadilla Airport
    • Mercedita 机场
    • San Juan 路易斯 · 穆尼奥斯国际机场
    • 马亚圭斯机场
    城市
    • Bayamon
    • San Juan 卡罗莱纳州
    • San Juan 岛佛得角
    • San Juan 市中心
    • 卡罗莱纳州
    • 庞塞
    • 木棉
    • 里约 Grande 办公室
    • 马亚圭斯
    • 马纳蒂
best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Car Rental - from  23 USD
RATES
FROM
23
USD
Per Day
Puerto Rico Car Rental - from 21 EUR
RATES
FROM
21
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Puerto Rico


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Puerto Rico.
We display the rates from most leading Puerto Rico car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Puerto Rico Tourist Information

If you are a tourist who desires to visit a country covered by sand, diverse tropical terrain and rich history, you would better be headed to Puerto Rico. The country boasts of miles ad miles of beaches, along with other breathtaking destinations that are certain to keep every type of tourist occupied.

Transport should not worry you after you touch down at Puerto Rico airport. There are numerous forms of transport, and you can always make a choice your tastes and preferences, and also not forgetting your budget too. You can choose to skip the long taxi queues and go for car hire. Car rental companies are available in large numbers in Puerto Rico, and their services can also be accessed online. Other transport options include trains and buses.

If you will not be staying in the capital city San Juan, it is crucial you liaise with a cheap car hire company and get a car. Touring the country as comprehensively as possible is certain to give you an experience of a lifetime. Public means of transport are available, but they are not the best for tourists because they might be expensive depending on the destination, not forgetting that you have to board them only at their departure time rendering them inconvenient.

Top hotels in Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico boasts of splendid hotels to suit any class of tourist. Whatever place you choose to book a hotel in, you are going to get plenty of them from which you can choose. Additionally, most of them provide ample parking for clients who have their own cars; therefore, you should not worry about parking if you plan to rent a car.  Some of the leading hotels in San Juan are;

Caribe Hilton

Caribe Hilton hotel is among the most lavish hotels on the Island of perto Rico. The hotel lies on an elite peninsula, and it is surrounded by approximately 17 acres of lavish gardens. It offers a secluded beach and lush accommodation.

Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel

This magnificent hotel is situated along Ashford Avenue. It is a member of a famous chain of hotels known as Radisson. It is a hotel that gives a businesslike atmosphere, but ideal for relaxation too. You will find all the amenities you expect to find in a luxury hotel.

San Juan Marriot resort

This is a 4-diamond luxury resort in Puerto Rico that offers plenty of activities among them entertainment options. The hotel gives you freedom to sleep under either a beachfront palm, beside the pool and so on.

These hotels can be accessed at any time of the day using car rental services.

Puerto Rico tourist attraction destination

The country has got plenty of inspiring tourist destinations. Again, renting a car would be the best option if you want to fully explore this country. Puerto Rico is referred to as La Isla del Encanto, meaning Island of Enchantment. The Island has what it takes to be referred to as such. Some of the top attractions include;

  • Castillo de San felipe del Morro also referred to as El Morro
  • Vieques Biobay
  • Culebrita
  • Camuy Cave
  • En Yunque

The Puerto Rico Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Puerto Rico to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Puerto Rico. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Puerto Rico. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Puerto Rico while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Puerto Rico

We offer the following Puerto Rico car rental locations

    Airport
    • Aguadilla Airport
    • Mayaguez Airport
    • Ponce Mercedita Airport
    • San Juan Luis Munoz International Airport
    City
    • Carolina
    • Ceiba
    • Manati
    • Mayaguez
    • Ponce
    • Rio Grande
    • San Juan Carolina
    • San Juan Downtown
    • San Juan Isla Verde