البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

سان خوان تأجير السيارات - من  23 USD / من 20 EUR
الأسعار من
$23
في اليوم
20
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في سان خوان, بورتوريكو

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سان خوان

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سان خوان

سان خوان تأجير السيارات

سان خوان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سان خوان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سان خوان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سان خوان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سان خوان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سان خوان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سان خوان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سان خوان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تقع سان خوان ، عاصمة بورتوريكو وأكبر مدنها ، على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي للجزيرة. ويواجه شريط منتجع Isla Verde ، المعروف بمطاعمه ونواديه الليلية وكازينوهاته ، أكبر واجهة للشاطئ. يتميز Cobblestoned Old San Juan بمباني استعمارية إسبانية نابضة بالحياة ومعالم من القرن السادس عشر مثل El Morro و La Fortaleza ، وتحصينات ضخمة مع إطلالات شاملة على المحيط ، و Paseo de la Princess.

تُعرف سان خوان باسم La Ciudad Amurallada (المدينة المسورة) وهي واحدة من أكبر وأفضل الموانئ الطبيعية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وثاني أقدم مدينة أوروبية تأسست في الأمريكتين (بعد سانتو دومينغو ، التي تأسست رسميًا في 5 أغسطس 1498). يعتبر الميناء من أكثر المناطق ازدحاما في منطقة البحر الكاريبي.

تضم المنطقة الحضرية المعروفة باسم سان خوان ثلاث مناطق متميزة: أولد سان خوان ، ومنطقة الشاطئ والمنتجعات ، والأحياء النائية الأخرى ، وأبرزها ريو بيدراس ، هاتو ري ، بويرتا دي تييرا وسانتورسي. تم تأسيس ريو بيدراس في عام 1714 ولكن تم استيعابه في سان خوان في عام 1951.

إنه لأمر مدهش أن تأكل أي شيء تقريبًا على بعض شرائح الخبز الهولندي المقرمش. تفتخر المخابز في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، ولسبب وجيه ، بأرغفةها وشرائحها. Roxie Food Center هو سوبرماركت عادي بدون زخرفة خارج حديقة بالبوا مباشرة ، ولكن ديلي به بعض السندويشات اللذيذة للغاية. أي شيء بين لفة Crunch الهولندية أمر لا بد منه في سان فرانسيسكو.

يعتبر الميناء من أكثر المناطق ازدحاما في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. سان خوان هي المركز المالي للعالم وهناك يوجد العديد من البنوك والشركات الأمريكية التي تنشئ مكاتب أو مراكز توزيع. سان خوان هي مركز الشحن البحري الكاريبي وهي ثاني أكبر ميناء بحري في المنطقة (بعد مدينة نيويورك).

أصبحت المطاعم في عاصمة بورتوريكو العالمية متنوعة بشكل متزايد خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. هنا يمكنك مواجهة جميع أنواع الأذواق ، من التوابل الآسيوية والشرق أوسطية إلى المطبخ التقليدي Criolla ، نكهة بورتوريكو أصلية.

يقدم El Jibarito كل مساء وجبات تقليدية غير مكلفة. يفخر المطعم بثقافة بورتوريكو ، حيث يحتفل بها في كل ما يفعله ، من اسمه إلى الديكور المبهج. توجه إلى هنا للاستمتاع ب churrasco اللذيذ (شريحة لحم التنورة) و mofongo (طبق مليء بالموز) لقضاء ليلة ممتعة مع الأصدقاء.

تصطف الشواطئ الرملية في الجزء الأكبر من سواحل الجزيرة ، والجانب الغربي من الجزيرة ، حيث تلتقي الجبال بالبحر ، هي موطن لبعض من أكثر المناظر البحرية الخلابة والشواطئ الخلابة في العالم. تصطف الشواطئ المحيطة بالعاصمة سان خوان مع المنتجعات التي ترحب بالزوار الأجانب.

تعتبر الحياة الليلية ميزة مهمة عند زيارة أي منطقة ، حيث تتيح للزوار فرصة الاحتفال والرقص في المساء بعيدًا في جو احتفالي. هناك عدد من النوادي والحانات والصالات في العاصمة ، وهنا يمكنك التعرف على بعض الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في سان خوان لقضاء ليلة ممتعة.

Club Brava هي نقطة ساخنة للحياة الليلية في سان خوان تفتح أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت ، مع الموسيقى الحية التي يؤديها دي جي ، بما في ذلك أعلى 40 أغنية. هناك مجالان متميزان ، أحدهما صالة. يقع النادي داخل فندق El San Juan ، أحد أشهر الفنادق الراقية في بورتوريكو. على الرغم من عدم وجوده حصريًا في سان خوان لأن المنطقة المحيطة بجزيرة إيسلا فيردي جزء من الجوار.

لا يجوز لك قيادة سيارتك المستأجرة في الأماكن المحظورة ، أو القيادة على الأنهار الجليدية ، والأنهار والبحيرات غير المجمدة ، والتنبؤات ، وغيرها من التضاريس الوعرة. من فضلك اسأل أقرب شركة لتأجير السيارات عن أي قيود. يسمح لك العديد من وكلاء القيادة الذاتية باستئجار سيارة بعد أن تبلغ من العمر 21 عامًا ، ولكن سيتم فرض رسوم على السائقين الشباب حتى سن 24 عامًا ، وكثيرًا ما ستوظف الحد الأقصى لعمر استئجار سيارة يبلغ 75 عامًا ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل القيادة الذاتية. ننصحك باختبار الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل ذاتية القيادة.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in سان خوان بالأسعار اليومية

  • مطار سان خوان لويس مونوز الدولي 23 AED
  • سان جوان شيراتون كونفنشن سنتر 160.65 AED
  • سان خوان وسط مدينة 160.65 AED
  • سان خوان آيسلا الأخضر 160.65 AED
  • سان خوان سيرز بلازا لاس أمريكاس 160.65 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

بورتوريكو تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

Todo ok

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

San Juan Car Rental - from  23 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$23
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in San Juan, Puerto Rico

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in San Juan

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in San Juan

San Juan Car Rental

The San Juan Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for San Juan. We display the rates from most leading San Juan car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The San Juan Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in San Juan to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in San Juan.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in San Juan.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in San Juan while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

San Juan, the capital and biggest city of Puerto Rico, lies on the Atlantic coast of the island. The Isla Verde resort strip, known for its restaurants, nightclubs and casinos, faces its widest beach front. Cobblestoned Old San Juan features vibrant Spanish colonial buildings and 16th-century landmarks such as El Morro and La Fortaleza, huge fortifications with sweeping ocean views, and Paseo de la Princess.

San Juan is known as La Ciudad Amurallada (the walled town) and is one of the largest and best natural harbors in the Caribbean and the second oldest European-founded town in the Americas (after Santo Domingo, officially established on 5 August 1498). The Port is one of the Caribbean's busiest.

The metropolitan area known as San Juan has three distinct areas: Old San Juan, the Beach & Resort district, and other outlying neighborhoods, the most notable being Río Piedras, Hato Rey, Puerta de Tierra and Santurce. Río Piedras was founded in 1714 but was absorbed into San Juan in 1951.

It is amazing to eat almost anything on a few slices of Dutch Crunch bread. Bakeries all over the city take pride, and with good reason, in their loaves and slices. Roxie Food Center is a plain, no-frills supermarket just outside Balboa Park, but its deli has some very tasty sandwiches. Anything in between a Dutch Crunch roll is a must in San Francisco.

The Port is one of the Caribbean's busiest. San Juan is the financial hub of the world and it is there that many U.S. banks and companies establish offices or distribution centers. San Juan is the Caribbean shipping hub and is the area's 2nd largest seaport (after New York City).

Restaurants in the cosmopolitan capital of Puerto Rico have become increasingly diverse over the past few decades; here you can encounter all sorts of tastes, from Asian and Middle Eastern spices to the traditional cuisine Criolla, an authentic Puerto Rican flavour.

Each evening El Jibarito offers inexpensive, traditional meals. The restaurant takes pride in Puerto Rico's culture, celebrating it in everything it does, from its name to its cheerful décor. Head here to enjoy the tasty churrasco (skirt steak) and mofongo (a platter filled with plantains) for a fun night out with friends.

Sandy beaches line much of the island's coastline, and the west side of the island, where the mountains meet the sea, is home to some of the most scenic seascapes and stunning beaches in the world. The beaches around the capital, San Juan, are lined with resorts that welcome foreign visitors.

Nightlife is an important feature when visiting any area, offering visitors the opportunity to party and dance the evening away in a festive atmosphere. There are a number of clubs, bars, and lounges in the capital, and here you can find out about some of the must-visit places in San Juan for a fun night out.

Club Brava is a San Juan nightlife hotspot open on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, with live music performed by DJs, including top 40 hits. There are two distinct areas, one of them being a lounge. The club is located inside Hotel El San Juan, one of the most popular and high-end hotels in Puerto Rico. Though not exclusively located in San Juan because the area around Isla Verde is part of the neighboring.

You should not drive your rental car in prohibited places, or drive on glaciers, unbridged rivers and lakes, foreshores, and other off-road terrains. Please ask the closest car hire company for any restrictions. Many self-drive agents allow you to rent a car after you are 21 years old, but there'll be a charge for young drivers up to 24 years old and frequently you'll hire maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this relies on self-drive agent. We advise you, to test the detailed terms and conditions of every self-drive agent.

Read more

Other car rental locations in San Juan with daily rates

  • San Juan Downtown 160.65 USD
  • San Juan Isla Verde 160.65 USD
  • San Juan Luis Munoz International Airport 23 USD
  • San Juan Sears Plaza Las Americas 160.65 USD
  • San Juan Sheraton Convention Center 160.65 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Puerto Rico Rental Car Reviews
4.3 stars

4.3 / 5.0
based on 36 responses to our customer survey..

4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 4.3 stars 

Please could you send me the Invoice for my record? e-mail: giovanny.martinez@grupophoenix.com

-